Onwards and upwards

Posted on 20 August 2010

0


It’s really quite magical the way I’ve blogged every few days since my last job wound up. I love that place, the people I got to share an office with, the people who came to use the facilities, the pure potential of the thing.

The thing was, I kind of loved it a little too much. I loved all the projects that came through, I loved that it existed to support the creative community I came of age in. I was so excited to be a part of it.

I suppose it was one of those relationships that was just too intense to last. I put all my energy into it and I had none left over for my own creative pursuits.

Now I do and I’m very excited. I love that I’ve been blogging more. I hope other people do too, but I’ll be posting more from now on regardless.

