Movement at the station

Posted on 31 March 2011

0


http://www.flickr.com/photos/barefootgardener/3372997304/When I started this blog last year, I set it up on the premise that it was a testing site for my online presence. I got some really useful comments on that post, but mostly just posting regularly for almost a year has shown me what I want to do.

Here’s what’s going to happen:

  • This blog is going to move shortly to allsubjective.com. It will look different but all the content will be there and I’ll continue to post the same way
  • My work/business information is going to move to sarahjansen.com
  • Work/business-related blog posts will be cross-posted at allsubjective.com and at sarahjansen.com

If you’re nice enough to subscribe via email or RSS I’m afraid you’ll have to re-subscribe over at the new place.

Image credit: Radish (Raphanus sativus) sprouts by Jordan Meeter under a Creative Commons Attribution licence

Tagged:
Posted in: Blogging